Meet Our Team

Sam Lutrin

Sam Lutrin

Title: Owner

Samlutrin@yahoo.com

Bryan Larsen

Bryan Larsen

Title: General Manager

blarsen@i10autosales.com

Robert Clark

Robert Clark

Title: Finance Director

rclark0104@gmail.com

Andrew Severyn

Andrew Severyn

Title: Sales & Finance Manager

andrew.severyn@hotmail.com

Charlene Gregory

Charlene Gregory

Title: Recondition Manager

char.greg93@gmail.com

Jerry Sees

Jerry Sees

Title: Sales Personnel

jsees@i10autosales.com

Mike Keegan

Mike Keegan

Title: Sales Personnel

seancruit@aol.com

Nicole Severyn

Nicole Severyn

Title: Sales Personnel

nicole.severyn81@gmail.com

Ron Olmstead

Ron Olmstead

Title: Sales Personnel

ron@i10autosales.com

Rich Charlton

Rich Charlton

Title: Sales Personnel

rcharlton@i10autosales.com