Meet Our Team

Sam Lutrin

Sam Lutrin

Title: Owner

Samlutrin@yahoo.com

Andrew Severyn

Andrew Severyn

Title: General Sales Manager

andrew.severyn@hotmail.com

Jerry Sees

Jerry Sees

Title: Sales Personnel

jsees@i10autosales.com

Mike Keegan

Mike Keegan

Title: Sales Personnel

seancruit@aol.com

Nicole Severyn

Nicole Severyn

Title: Sales Personnel

nicole.severyn81@gmail.com

Ron Olmsted

Ron Olmsted

Title: Sales Personnel

ron@i10autosales.com

Rich Charlton

Rich Charlton

Title: Sales Personnel

rcharlton@i10autosales.com

Mario Chalew

Mario Chalew

Title: Sales Personnel

chalew_mario14@yahoo.com

Aleksandar Petkovich

Aleksandar Petkovich

Title:

aleksi10premier@gmail.com