Meet Our Team

Sam Lutrin

Sam Lutrin

Title: Owner

Samlutrin@yahoo.com

Bryan Larsen

Bryan Larsen

Title: General Manager

blarsen@i10autosales.com

R. Dale Jeffries

R. Dale Jeffries

Title: Finance Director

djeffries@i10autosales.com

Robert Clark

Robert Clark

Title: Finance Director

rclark0104@gmail.com

Charlene Gregory

Charlene Gregory

Title: Recondition Manager

char.greg93@gmail.com

Eric Morales

Eric Morales

Title: Sales Personnel

moraleseric575@yahoo.com

Carlos Pimentel

Carlos Pimentel

Title: Sales Personnel

pcarlos5555@msn.com

Jerry Sees

Jerry Sees

Title: Sales Personnel

jsees@i10autosales.com

Andrew Severyn

Andrew Severyn

Title: Sales Personnel

andrew.severyn@icloud.com

Mike Keegan

Mike Keegan

Title: Sales Personnel

seancruit@aol.com

Bob Schoeppel

Bob Schoeppel

Title: Sales Personnel

bob.schoeppel@yahoo.com