Meet Our Team

Sam Lutrin

Sam Lutrin

Title: Owner

Samlutrin@yahoo.com

Andre Burchette

Andre Burchette

Title: General Manager

aburchette3@gmail.com

Jerry Sees

Jerry Sees

Title: Dream team member

jsees@i10autosales.com

Mario Chalew

Mario Chalew

Title: Dream team member

chalew_mario14@yahoo.com

Kevin Grady

Kevin Grady

Title: Dream team member

onegoodup@gmail.com

Zac Chreiteh

Zac Chreiteh

Title: Dream team member

zacchreiteh@gmail.com

Joey DeMatos

Joey DeMatos

Title: Dream Team Member

matos.joey@yahoo.com

George Vaisa

George Vaisa

Title: Sales Manager

george.vaisa@icloud.com

Mike Santos

Mike Santos

Title: Dream team member

i10premierautosales@gmail.com

Glenn Keeten

Glenn Keeten

Title: Dream team member

gkeeten@gmail.com

Michael Ewing

Michael Ewing

Title: Finance Director

mtewing33@icloud.com

Kevin Horvath

Kevin Horvath

Title: Internet Director

I10_Premier_Auto@outlook.com

Tom Berra

Tom Berra

Title: Dream Team Member

i10premier123@gmail.com